Resources

PBS, PBS KIDS or PBS KIDS GO! logos, logo use guidelines and logo use approvals:

Amna Mirza

703.739.5294, amirza@pbs.org

PBS brand strategy, Be more, image advertising, co-branding and brand package:

Kelly Chmielewski

703.739.5789, kchmielewski@pbs.org

PBS KIDS and PBS KIDS GO! brand strategy, program promotion or image advertising:

Devon Tutak

703.739.5351, detutak@pbs.org

PBS program advertising and promotions:

Jennifer Bennett Allen

703.739.5103, jballen@pbs.org

Online clip branding for PBS programs:

Kevin Dando

703.739.5073, kdando@pbs.org

Logo use in conjunction with products:

Dawn Ciccone

703.739.8651, dlciccone@pbs.org

PBS primetime publicity and other news media-related inquiries:

Michelle Werts

703.739.5135, mjwerts@pbs.org

PBS KIDS and PBS KIDS GO! publicity:

Jill Corderman

703.739.5788, jcorderman@pbs.org